Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Wed, Aug 5 · 4:00 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsFederal buyer

J85 SPRAY BAR, MAIN, NSN: 2915-01-037-6724OK, PN: 34850-1, ALT PN: 5019T91P01

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Iowa · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Unverified · check source
Responses dueWed, Aug 54:00 PM CT · Iowa timeClosed
PostedMon, Jul 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-26-R-0353SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

Sole Source Acquisition.

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Des Moines, Iowa
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-26-R-0353
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 89 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2915 (ENGINE FUEL SYSTEM COMPONENTS, AIRCRAFT AND MISSILE PRIME MOVERS): 13 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Jul 6
Contact
John Nolan
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
john.nolan.8@us.af.mil
Phone
3855911668

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Jul 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Aug 5 · 4:00 PM CTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · SolicitationMon, Jul 6 · 5:31 AM CT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:35 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

J85 SPRAY BAR, MAIN, NSN: 2915-01-037-6724OK, PN: 34850-1, ALT PN: 5019T91P01

Sole Source Acquisition.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 2915. Most recent:

  • Jul 6, 2026TRANSDIGM INCVALVE, INTERCONNECTSPRTA126P0137 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 30, 2027$167K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 11:50 PM CT.

This contracting office

191 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2915

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov