What the county is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 32
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Nov 10
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Georgia
- Buyer type
- County
- Notice type
- Non-State Agency
- Solicitation no.
- PE-66315-NONST-2027-000000025
- Category
- Construction
- Amendments
- None since Oct 7
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Nov 10 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 32 days left
Change log
verified Fri, Oct 9 · 2:15 PM ETNo amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 2:15 PM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
ITB No. 27-006 Construction Services for Basin 4001 and 4013 CIPP Rehabilitation
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from Georgia DOAS - Georgia Procurement Registry (GPR) / Team Georgia Marketplace. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.