Sign inGet alerts

INTERFACE BOARD

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Responses dueFri, Nov 63:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time28 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.N00104-27-Q-BA60SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is seeking repair services for an Interface Board. This is a request for quotation (RFQ) for a firm-fixed-price contract, and offers will be evaluated based on the provided quotation for teardown and evaluation.

Scope

  • Teardown, evaluate, repair, and/or modify an Interface Board.
  • Provide repair turn around time (RTAT) and throughput constraint.
Sealed bid — price onlyTDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 28

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 3:30 PM ET on Nov 6
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=N0010427QBA60external link
  • PDF
    N0010427QBA60.pdf916 KB · 60 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
N00104-27-Q-BA60
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing): 125 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
PSC
PSC 5998 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ASSEMBLIES, BOARDS, CARDS, AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE): 127 open RFPs
Quantity
7 EA from attachment p.2
FOB
Destination from attachment p.1
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Evaluation
Sealed bid, price only (FAR 14) from notice
NSN
5998-01-668-6773 from attachment p.2
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Telephone: 7712293872
Office
DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Email
SARAH.E.RICE14.CIV@US.NAVY.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.1
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
5450CARLISLE PIKE90DAYS-
0001AAN00104-26-U-3532 W25G1U7EA-
0001ABN00104-26-U-3532 W62G2T6EA-

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Nov 6 · 3:30 PM ETResponses due · 28 days left

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

INTERFACE BOARD

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (21)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT (DEC 2014) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · STOP-WORK ORDER (AUG 1989) · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORTS (COMBO) · SCHEDULE · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · CONTRACT DEFINITIZATION (MAY 2023) · PRICE PURCHASE ORDER · NOT TO EXCEED 180 DAYS AFTER AWARD OF PURCHASE ORDER · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · CERTIFICATION REGARDING KNOWLEDGE OF CHILD LABOR FOR LISTED END PRODUCTS(FEB 2021)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5998-01-668-6773 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00104) + PSC 5998. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:57 AM ET.

This contracting office

569 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov