Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Mon, Sep 21 · 12:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsFederal buyer

Human Olink Proteomics Assay

Unverified · check source
Responses dueMon, Sep 2112:00 PM ET · Maryland timeClosed
PostedFri, Sep 11No amendments since
Solicitation no.75N98026Q01201SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

(i) This is a combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial items prepared in accordance with FAR Subpart 12.6, as supplemented with additional information included in this notice. This announcement constitutes only solicitation; proposals are being requested, and a separate written solicitation will not be issued. (ii) The solicitation number is 75N98026Q01201. This solicitation is issued as a…

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
BETHESDA, Maryland
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
75N98026Q01201
NAICS
NAICS 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing): 28 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334516
PSC
PSC 6640 (LABORATORY EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES): 17 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 11
Contact
JOHNSTON, JADDUA C
Office
NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH · NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO
Email
jaddua.johnston@nih.gov
Phone
+1 000 000 0000

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Sep 11Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Sep 21 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · SolicitationFri, Sep 11 · 6:35 AM ET
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Human Olink Proteomics Assay

(i) This is a combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial items prepared in accordance with FAR Subpart 12.6, as supplemented with additional information included in this notice. This announcement constitutes only solicitation; proposals are being requested, and a separate written solicitation will not be issued. (ii) The solicitation number is 75N98026Q01201.

This solicitation is issued as a competitive combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial products or commercial services. The Government intends to award a contract or purchase order resulting from this solicitation using full and open competition. This acquisition is conducted under the authority of FAR 12.603, Streamlined Solicitation for Commercial Products or Commercial Services, and is not expected to exceed the simplified acquisition threshold (if applicable).

The National Institutes of Health (NIH), Office of the Director, Office of Acquisitions, seeks to award a (Firm-Fixed-Price) to the offeror responsible whose proposal represents the best value to the Government. (iii) The solicitation document and incorporated provisions and clauses are those in effect through Federal Acquisition Circular effective September 11, 2026 (iv) The associated NAICS code is 334516 - Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing and the small business size standard is 1,000 Employees. This requirement is unrestricted.

Similar National Institutes of Health awards · PSC 6640

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: National Institutes of Health + PSC 6640; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Sep 29TECNIPLAST USA, INC.ORS - LARGE CAPACITY NON-HUMAN PRIMATE CAGE AND RACK WASHER WITH ALL COMPONENTS AND INSTALLATION - TECNIPLAST USA INC:110688675N98026P01955 · PURCHASE ORDER · National Institutes of Health · ends Sep 29, 2027$382K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 11:35 PM ET.

This contracting office

15 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Other, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6640

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov