Sign inGet alerts

Housing Assembly

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueNot stated
PostedThu, May 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-26-Q-1496SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is seeking a Housing Assembly. Offers will be evaluated based on price, technical factors, and past performance.

Scope

  • Housing Assembly
  • Quantity: 4 each
Best value
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    SYNOPSIS.pdf100 KB · 2 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Presolicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-26-Q-1496
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2915 (ENGINE FUEL SYSTEM COMPONENTS, AIRCRAFT AND MISSILE PRIME MOVERS)
Quantity
4 each from attachment p.1
Delivery location
DIS002 from attachment p.1
Evaluation
Best value tradeoff (FAR 15) from attachment
NSN
2915-01-180-7300 from attachment p.1
Part number
217115-1 from attachment p.1
Approved sources
Eaton Corporation (59875) from attachment p.1
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since May 7
Contact
David Todd Isaac
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
david.isaac.4@us.af.mil
Phone
4058553000

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, May 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Thu, May 7; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 11:30 PM CT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Housing Assembly

See attached synopsis for solicitation SPRTA126Q1496.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2915-01-180-7300 or part number 217115-1 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 2915. Most recent:

  • Jul 6, 2026TRANSDIGM INCVALVE, INTERCONNECTSPRTA126P0137 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 30, 2027$167K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 11:50 PM CT.

This contracting office

191 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2915

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov