Get alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

Hotel Services for Seaports Days

STATE, DEPARTMENT OF, Tennessee · STATE, DEPARTMENT OF · U.S. EMBASSY TUNIS
Responses dueNot stated
PostedWed, Sep 30No amendments since
Solicitation no.19TS26-80-Q-0015SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
  3. Submit before the deadline

The source notice lists no attachments.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
La Marsa, Tennessee
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
19TS26-80-Q-0015
NAICS
NAICS 721110 (Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels): 4 open RFPs
Size standard
$40M revenue SBA table, NAICS 721110
PSC
PSC V231 (TRANSPORTATION/TRAVEL/RELOCATION- TRAVEL/LODGING/RECRUITMENT: LODGING, HOTEL/MOTEL): 3 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 30
Contact
Autumn Muller - Contracting Officer
Office
U.S. EMBASSY TUNIS
Email
Mulleraa@state.gov
Phone
21671107449

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 30Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 30; verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Hotel Services for Seaports Days

Hotel rooms and services to support Seaports Day.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

1 award matched · tier 1: this contracting office (19TS80) + PSC V231. Most recent:

  • Sep 29MISCELLANEOUS FOREIGN AWARDEESRENTAL OF CONFERENCE ROOM AND LODGING OF PARTICIPANTS19TS8026P1455 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of State · ends Feb 5, 2027$55K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:00 AM CT.

This contracting office

1 other open notice from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC V231

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov