Sign inGet alerts

Hose, Non-metallic

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueFri, Nov 203:00 PM ET · Ohio time38 days left
PostedWed, Sep 23No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7MX-26-R-X100SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.

Days to respond: 38

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
  3. Submit before 3:00 PM ET on Nov 20

The source notice lists no attachments.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Presolicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7MX-26-R-X100
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 326220 (Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting Manufacturing): 34 open RFPs
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 326220
PSC
PSC 4720 (HOSE AND FLEXIBLE TUBING)
Amendments
None since Sep 23
Contact
Karin Wilson
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
karin.wilson@dla.mil
Phone
6146933206

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 23Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Nov 20 · 3:00 PM ETResponses due · 38 days left

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 13 · 2:01 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 23; verified Tue, Oct 13 · 2:01 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Hose, Non-metallic

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 4720

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 4720; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 8AM GENERAL LLCHOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETALLICSPE7LX26F65K9 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 11, 2026$1K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 11:24 AM ET.

This contracting office

1627 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 4720

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov