Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Wed, Sep 23 · 3:00 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsFederal buyerSB

GAOA Council Bluff Beach Access Bridges

Unverified · check sourceAmended Aug 27
Responses dueWed, Sep 233:00 PM CT · Missouri timeClosed
PostedThu, Aug 274 amendments, last Sep 11
Solicitation no.127EAX-26-Q-0113SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

Description - Post the information in this section in the description block in SAM. This is a combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial items prepared in accordance with the format in FAR Part 12. This announcement constitutes the only solicitation. Quotations are being requested and a separate written solicitation will not be issued. Solicitation number 127EAX26Q0114 is issued as a Request…

Small business set-aside

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
ROLLA, Missouri
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
127EAX-26-Q-0113
NAICS
NAICS 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction): 303 open RFPs
Size standard
$45M revenue SBA table, NAICS 237310
PSC
PSC Z1LB (MAINTENANCE OF HIGHWAYS/ROADS/STREETS/BRIDGES/RAILWAYS): 6 open RFPs
Amendments
4, last Sep 11
Contact
Paula Sales
Office
FOREST SERVICE · MARK TWAIN NATIONAL FOREST
Email
paula.sales@usda.gov

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Aug 27Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Sep 23 · 3:00 PM CTResponses due · closed
Amendment 1
Wed, Sep 9
Amendment 2
Wed, Sep 9
Amendment 3
Fri, Sep 11
Amendment 4
Fri, Sep 11
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · SolicitationThu, Aug 27 · 7:19 AM CT
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Sep 9 · 7:21 AM CT
  3. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Sep 9 · 7:42 AM CT
  4. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceFri, Sep 11 · 8:04 AM CT
  5. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceFri, Sep 11 · 8:18 AM CT
  6. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:35 AM CT
  7. Updated · description text changedTue, Oct 6 · 11:32 PM CT
  8. Updated · description text changedWed, Oct 7 · 11:31 PM CT
  9. Updated · description text changedWed, Oct 7 · 11:31 PM CT
  10. Updated · description text changedWed, Oct 7 · 11:31 PM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

GAOA Council Bluff Beach Access Bridges

Description - Post the information in this section in the description block in SAM. This is a combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial items prepared in accordance with the format in FAR Part 12.

This announcement constitutes the only solicitation. Quotations are being requested and a separate written solicitation will not be issued. Solicitation number 127EAX26Q0114 is issued as a Request for Quotation (RFQ) for GAOA Council Bluff Beach Access Bridges This acquisition is set-aside for small business concerns.

The applicable North American Industry Classification Standard Code is 237310 Highway, Street, Bridge Construction The small business size standard is $45.0M This acquisition is a Total Small Business Set-Aside. All responsible sources may submit a quotation which will be considered by the agency.

Similar Forest Service awards · PSC Z1LB

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Forest Service + PSC Z1LB; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Oct 7M. PETERS, INC.MENDOCINO NATIONAL FOREST, ROAD MAINTENANCE SOUTH127EAY27F0003 · BPA CALL · SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL · Forest Service · ends Sep 29, 2027$790K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 10:35 PM CT.

Similar open RFPs

same PSC Z1LB

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov