Sign inGet alerts
Sources soughtFederal buyer

Financial and FISMA Audits

JUSTICE, DEPARTMENT OF, District of Columbia · OFFICES, BOARDS AND DIVISIONS · JMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTION
Responses dueMon, Nov 95:00 PM ET · District of Columbia time31 days left
PostedThu, Oct 8No amendments since
Solicitation no.DOJ-PSS-2710SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.

Days to respond: 31

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 5:00 PM ET on Nov 9
Documents · 2 items, 2 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • PDF
    ffd36bed879f40e7adb505682ee88a46.pdf154 KB · 6 pages
  • PDF
    Sources Sought - OIG (FSA and FISMA).pdf154 KB · 6 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
WASHINGTON, District of Columbia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
DOJ-PSS-2710
NAICS
NAICS 541211 (Offices of Certified Public Accountants): 1 open RFP
Size standard
$26.5M revenue SBA table, NAICS 541211
Amendments
None since Oct 8
Contact
Allison Polizzi
Office
OFFICES, BOARDS AND DIVISIONS · JMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTION
Email
allison.j.polizzi@usdoj.gov
Phone
2022853515

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 8Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 9 · 5:00 PM ETResponses due · 31 days left

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 2:00 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 8; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 2:00 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Financial and FISMA Audits

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar federal awards · NAICS 541211

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 3: NAICS 541211 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:

  • Sep 29SIKICH CPA LLCFINANCIAL AUDIT FOR THE SOUTHEASTERN POWER ADMINISTRATION BASE YEAR PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE 10/1/2026-9/30/202789503526FSP400133 · DELIVERY ORDER · Department of Energy · ends Sep 29, 2027$239K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Consulting, Audit & Accounting

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 541211

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov