Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2030-27-00115

DEPT OF DEFENSE · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Responses dueFri, Jul 30, 202712:00 PM ET292 days left
PostedThu, Jul 30No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2030-27-00115ASAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing a junction box top drawing from an unknown vendor. The contract will be awarded based on a sealed bid evaluation method.

Scope

  • NSN: 5975-01-248-9934FG NOUN: JUNCTION BOX TOP DRAWING: 675-22404-501 EDL REVISION & DATE: 2 / 28 JUL 2026 MDC CODE: NPG IM NAME: WOOD, VICTORIA K
TDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 292

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Jul 30, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    5975-01-248-9934FG PR27-00115.zip20.7 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Not stated
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2030-27-00115A
NAICS
NAICS 335931 (Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing): 101 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 335931
PSC
PSC 5975 (ELECTRICAL HARDWARE AND SUPPLIES): 10 open RFPs
Contract type
Unknown from notice
NSN
5975-01-248-9934 from notice
Part number
675-22404-501 from notice
Approved sources
WOOD, VICTORIA K from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Jul 30
Contact
SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Jul 30, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Jul 30, 2027 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 292 days left

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Jul 30, 2026; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2030-27-00115

NSN: 5975-01-248-9934FG NOUN: JUNCTION BOX TOP DRAWING: 675-22404-501 EDL REVISION & DATE: 2 / 28 JUL 2026 MDC CODE: NPG IM NAME: WOOD, VICTORIA K

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 5975

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5975-01-248-9934 or part number 675-22404-501 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 5975; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 8SZY HOLDINGS, LLCENTRANCE ELBOW,ELECSPE4A726PD721 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 23, 2026$94
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

193 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5975

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov