Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2030-26-01615

DEPT OF DEFENSE · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Responses dueSat, Apr 10, 202712:00 PM ET181 days left
PostedFri, Apr 10No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2030-26-01615SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing NSN 1650-01-588-3701HS. Offers will be evaluated on a sealed bid basis.

Scope

  • NSN: 1650-01-588-3701HS NOUN: HEAD, LINEAR ACTUATI TOP DRAWING: 200945010-10 EDL REVISION & DATE: 6 / 29 NOV 2022 MDC CODE: EFA IM NAME: RAUGUST, MATHEW E
Days to respond: 181

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Apr 10, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    1650-01-588-3701HS PR26-01615.zip935 KBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Not stated
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2030-26-01615
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 439 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 1650 (AIRCRAFT HYDRAULIC, VACUUM, AND DE-ICING SYSTEM COMPONENTS)
NSN
1650-01-588-3701 from notice
Approved sources
notice from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Apr 10
Contact
SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Apr 10, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sat, Apr 10, 2027 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 181 days left

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Fri, Apr 10, 2026; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2030-26-01615

NSN: 1650-01-588-3701HS NOUN: HEAD, LINEAR ACTUATI TOP DRAWING: 200945010-10 EDL REVISION & DATE: 6 / 29 NOV 2022 MDC CODE: EFA IM NAME: RAUGUST, MATHEW E

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 1650

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1650-01-588-3701 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 1650; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 8JAMAICA BEARINGS CO., INC.SPRING ASSEMBLY,COMSPE7M426F1232 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 4, 2027$15K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

193 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1650

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov