Get alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2030-26-01335

DEPT OF DEFENSE · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Responses dueFri, Mar 12, 202712:00 PM ET155 days left
PostedThu, Mar 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2030-26-01335SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing NSN 6620-01-321-6819, an indicator, electrica top drawing 16VF003-31. Offers will be evaluated on a best value basis.

Scope

  • NSN: 6620-01-321-6819 NOUN: INDICATOR, ELECTRICA TOP DRAWING: 16VF003-31 EDL REVISION & DATE: 4 / 12 MAR 2026 MDC CODE: NLN IM NAME: FALCONER, MICHAEL S.
Days to respond: 155

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Mar 12, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    6620-01-321-6819 PR26-01335.zip70.7 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Not stated
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2030-26-01335
NAICS
NAICS 334515 (Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals): 38 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334515
PSC
PSC 6620 (ENGINE INSTRUMENTS)
NSN
6620-01-321-6819 from notice
Approved sources
FALCONER, MICHAEL S. from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Mar 12
Contact
SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Mar 12, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Mar 12, 2027 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 155 days left

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Mar 12, 2026; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2030-26-01335

NSN: 6620-01-321-6819 NOUN: INDICATOR, ELECTRICA TOP DRAWING: 16VF003-31 EDL REVISION & DATE: 4 / 12 MAR 2026 MDC CODE: NLN IM NAME: FALCONER, MICHAEL S.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 6620

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6620-01-321-6819 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 6620; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Thu, Oct 8, 2026 · 5:19 PM ET.

This contracting office

193 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6620

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov