Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2030-26-01074

DEPT OF DEFENSE · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Responses dueThu, Feb 18, 202712:00 PM ET130 days left
PostedWed, Feb 18No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2030-26-01074SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing NSN 4710-00-395-7077NZ, a metal tube assembly. The contract will be awarded based on the lowest price technically acceptable.

Scope

  • NSN: 4710-00-395-7077NZ NOUN: TUBE ASSEMBLY, METAL
  • TOP DRAWING: 4040924 EDL REVISION & DATE: 6 / 17 AUG 2023 MDC CODE: WFD IM NAME: WOOD, DONNA S.
Days to respond: 130

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Feb 18, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    4710-00-395-7077NZ PR26-01074.zip16.9 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Not stated
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2030-26-01074
NAICS
NAICS 331420 (Copper Rolling, Drawing, Extruding, and Alloying)
Size standard
1,050 employees SBA table, NAICS 331420
PSC
PSC 4710 (PIPE, TUBE AND RIGID TUBING)
NSN
4710-00-395-7077 from notice
Approved sources
not stated from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Feb 18
Contact
SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Feb 18, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Feb 18, 2027 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 130 days left

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Feb 18, 2026; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2030-26-01074

NSN: 4710-00-395-7077NZ NOUN: TUBE ASSEMBLY, METAL TOP DRAWING: 4040924 EDL REVISION & DATE: 6 / 17 AUG 2023 MDC CODE: WFD IM NAME: WOOD, DONNA S.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 4710

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4710-00-395-7077 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 4710; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 8TW METALS, INC.TUBE,METALLICSPE7M426V4612 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 23, 2026$3K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:48 AM ET.

This contracting office

193 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 4710

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov