What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense is purchasing NSN 1680-01-280-8653RK, a panel, control, elect top, from an approved source. Offers will be evaluated on a best value basis.
Scope
- NSN: 1680-01-280-8653RK NOUN: PANEL, CONTROL, ELECT TOP DRAWING: L5304289-031 EDL REVISION & DATE: 9 / 14 APR 2026 MDC CODE: NPM IM NAME: BARBER, CARLA A
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on SAM.gov
- Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
- Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Apr 14, 2027
Details
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Special Notice
- Solicitation no.
- FD2030-26-00975
- Delivery location
- not stated from notice
- Contract type
- not stated from notice
- NSN
- 1680-01-280-8653 from notice
- Part number
- L5304289-031 from notice
- Approved sources
- BARBER, CARLA A from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Apr 14
- Contact
- SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
- Office
- DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Tue, Apr 14, 2026; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.
Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.
Report a problem
Notice as published
FD2030-26-00975
NSN: 1680-01-280-8653RK NOUN: PANEL, CONTROL, ELECT TOP DRAWING: L5304289-031 EDL REVISION & DATE: 9 / 14 APR 2026 MDC CODE: NPM IM NAME: BARBER, CARLA A
Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 1680
USAspending.gov, last 36 monthsNo USAspending award found for NSN 1680-01-280-8653 or part number L5304289-031 in 36 months.
25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 1680; nothing from this office. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.
This contracting office
Similar open RFPs
same PSC 1680Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.