Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2030-26-00945

DEPT OF DEFENSE · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Responses dueFri, Jan 22, 202712:00 PM ET104 days left
PostedThu, Jan 22No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2030-26-00945SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing a rod, piston, linear from Kenneth D. Towler.

Scope

  • NSN: 1560-00-557-1510HS NOUN: ROD, PISTON, LINEAR A. TOP DRAWING: 68A692553-2001 EDL REVISION & DATE: 12 / 22 JAN 2026 MDC CODE: EFA IM NAME: TOWLER, KENNETH D.
Days to respond: 104

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Jan 22, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    1650-00-557-1510HS PR26-00945.zip92.8 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Not stated
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2030-26-00945
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 442 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 1650 (AIRCRAFT HYDRAULIC, VACUUM, AND DE-ICING SYSTEM COMPONENTS): 54 open RFPs
NSN
1560-00-557-1510 from notice
Part number
68A692553-2001 from notice
Approved sources
TOWLER, KENNETH D. from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Jan 22
Contact
SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Jan 22, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Jan 22, 2027 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 104 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Jan 22, 2026; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2030-26-00945

NSN: 1560-00-557-1510HS NOUN: ROD, PISTON, LINEAR A.

TOP DRAWING: 68A692553-2001 EDL REVISION & DATE: 12 / 22 JAN 2026 MDC CODE: EFA IM NAME: TOWLER, KENNETH D.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 1650

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1560-00-557-1510 or part number 68A692553-2001 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 1650; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 8JAMAICA BEARINGS CO., INC.SPRING ASSEMBLY,COMSPE7M426F1232 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 4, 2027$15K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

193 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1650

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov