Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2020-23-50006

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8221 AFNWC PZBB
Responses dueTue, Sep 21, 20279:00 AM MT · Utah time344 days left
PostedThu, Sep 22, 2022No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2020-23-50006SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) is seeking offers for the procurement of NSN 1377-01-220-3746 AND 1377-01-167-6221 P/N: L325C2011. Offers will be evaluated on a lowest price technically acceptable basis.

Scope

  • NSN: 1377-01-220-3746 AND 1377-01-167-6221 P/N: L325C2011 NOUN: INITIATOR,PROPELLAN
Days to respond: 344

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 9:00 AM MT on Sep 21, 2027
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • PDF
    Unmarked Eng Data 2022.pdf513 KB · 2 pages
  • ZIP
    220-3746.zip7.4 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AFB, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2020-23-50006
PSC
PSC 1377 (CARTRIDGE AND PROPELLANT ACTUATED DEVICES AND COMPONENTS)
NSN
1377-01-220-3746 from notice
Part number
L325C2011 from notice
Approved sources
L325C2011 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 22, 2022

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 22, 2022Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Sep 21, 2027 · 9:00 AM MTResponses due · 344 days left

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 22, 2022; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 10:30 PM MT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-23-50006

NSN: 1377-01-220-3746 AND 1377-01-167-6221 P/N: L325C2011 NOUN: INITIATOR,PROPELLAN

Similar Dept of the Air Force awards · PSC 1377

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1377-01-220-3746 or part number L325C2011 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Dept of the Air Force + PSC 1377; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jun 16, 2026NAMMO DEFENSE SYSTEMS INC.ROCKET MOTOR NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5493ES NATIONAL STOCK NUMBER: 1377-01-517-5499ESFA821326C0002 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Department of the Air Force · ends Dec 15, 2028$4.4M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 10:51 PM MT.

This contracting office

208 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1377

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov