Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2020-23-00407

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OGDEN, UT
Responses dueWed, Feb 2, 202812:00 AM MT · Utah time479 days left
PostedThu, Feb 2, 2023No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2020-23-00407SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing a fixture assembly. This is a special notice, and the evaluation method and contract type are not stated.

Scope

  • Purchase of a fixture assembly.
  • National Stock Number (NSN) 4920-01-537-5649WF.
Days to respond: 479

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 12:00 AM MT on Feb 2, 2028
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • ZIP
    537-5649.zip14.1 MBlogin required at source
  • PDF
    Unmarked Eng Data.pdf516 KB · 2 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2020-23-00407
PSC
PSC 4920 (AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR SHOP SPECIALIZED EQUIPMENT): 22 open RFPs
NSN
4920-01-537-5649 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Feb 2, 2023

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Thu, Feb 2, 2023Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Feb 2, 2028 · 12:00 AM MTResponses due · 479 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Thu, Feb 2, 2023; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-23-00407

4920-01-537-5649WF FIXTURE ASSEMBLY,TE

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 4920-01-537-5649 in 36 months.

5 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRHA4) + PSC 4920. Most recent:

  • Mar 22, 2026DRUCK, LLCTESTER, PITOT AND STSPRHA426P0036 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 13, 2026$68K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 10:50 PM MT.

This contracting office

176 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 4920

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov