Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2020-23-00379

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OGDEN, UT
Responses dueWed, Jan 26, 20289:00 AM MT · Utah time472 days left
PostedFri, Jan 27, 2023No amendments since
Solicitation no.Not statedSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing FD circuit cards. This is a special notice, and the evaluation method and contract type are not stated.

Scope

  • Purchase of FD circuit cards.
  • Quantity of 20 images.
TDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 472

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 9:00 AM MT on Jan 26, 2028
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • PDF
    Unmarked Eng Data 2022.pdf513 KB · 2 pages
  • ZIP
    5998-01-491-3752FD.zip30.8 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
Not stated
Quantity
20 images from notice
NSN
5998-01-491-3752 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Jan 27, 2023

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Fri, Jan 27, 2023Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Jan 26, 2028 · 9:00 AM MTResponses due · 472 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Fri, Jan 27, 2023; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-23-00379

5998014913752FD CIRCUIT CARD 20 IMAGES

Award history

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

Previous award for this NSN: the incumbent signal

  • Dec 9, 2025SOUTHWEST RESEARCH INSTITUTEREPAIR OF MINI-MUTES CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBLY, QUANTITY: 1, NSN: 5998014771786FD, PN: 3050777-101, QUANTITY: 3, NSN: 5998014913752FD, PN: 30509FA825026P0004 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of the Air Force · ends Jul 30, 2026$257K

Award history for this agency is not loaded yet.

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

176 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs in Utah

same contracting office

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov