Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2020-23-00354

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OGDEN, UT
Responses dueSun, Feb 6, 202812:00 AM MT · Utah time483 days left
PostedMon, Feb 6, 2023No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2020-23-00354SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing a circuit card assembly. This is a special notice, and the evaluation method and contract type are not stated.

Scope

  • Purchase of a circuit card assembly.
  • National Stock Number 5998-01-524-9698WF.
TDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 483

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 12:00 AM MT on Feb 6, 2028
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • PDF
    Unmarked Eng Data.pdf516 KB · 2 pages
  • ZIP
    524-9698.zip36.0 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2020-23-00354
PSC
PSC 5998 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ASSEMBLIES, BOARDS, CARDS, AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE)
NSN
5998-01-524-9698 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Feb 6, 2023

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Mon, Feb 6, 2023Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Feb 6, 2028 · 12:00 AM MTResponses due · 483 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Mon, Feb 6, 2023; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-23-00354

5998-01-524-9698WF CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5998-01-524-9698 in 36 months.

22 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRHA4) + PSC 5998. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 10:48 PM MT.

This contracting office

176 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov