What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe DEPT OF DEFENSE is buying 5935015096245NB CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELEC 14 IMAGES. Offers are evaluated on a Firm-fixed-price contract type.
Scope
- 5935015096245NB CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELEC 14 IMAGES
Days to respond: 530
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit as the notice directs before 9:00 AM MT on Mar 23, 2028
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
Open the original listing on SAM.govDetails
- Place of performance
- HILL AFB, Utah
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Special Notice
- Solicitation no.
- Not stated
- Contract type
- Firm-fixed-price from notice
- NSN
- 5935-01-509-6245 from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Mar 24, 2023
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Fri, Mar 24, 2023Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Mar 23, 2028 · 9:00 AM MTResponses due · 530 days left
Change log
verified Fri, Oct 9 · 10:30 PM MTNo amendments since posting on Fri, Mar 24, 2023; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 10:30 PM MT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
FD2020-23-00269
5935015096245NB CONNECTOR, PLUG, ELEC 14 IMAGES
Award history
USAspending.gov, last 36 monthsAward history for this agency is not loaded yet.
Awards for this key have not been synced yet.
This contracting office
30 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment
Similar open RFPs in Utah
same contracting officeListing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.