Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2020-23-00040

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OGDEN, UT
Responses dueTue, Oct 26, 202712:00 AM MT · Utah time380 days left
PostedWed, Oct 26, 2022No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2020-23-00040SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing circuit card assemblies. This is a special notice, and the evaluation method is unknown.

Scope

  • Circuit card assemblies
  • NSN 5998-01-555-9767WF
TDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 380

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 12:00 AM MT on Oct 26, 2027
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • PDF
    Unmarked Eng Data 2022.pdf516 KB · 2 pages
  • ZIP
    555-9767.zip14.4 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2020-23-00040
PSC
PSC 5998 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ASSEMBLIES, BOARDS, CARDS, AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE): 123 open RFPs
NSN
5998-01-555-9767 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 26, 2022

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 26, 2022Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 26, 2027 · 12:00 AM MTResponses due · 380 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 26, 2022; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-23-00040

5998-01-555-9767WF CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 5998-01-555-9767 in 36 months.

22 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRHA4) + PSC 5998. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 10:48 PM MT.

This contracting office

176 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov