Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2020-23-00027

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OGDEN, UT
Responses dueSat, Dec 11, 202711:00 AM MT · Utah time426 days left
PostedMon, Dec 12, 2022No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2020-23-00027SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing anti-lock brake sensors. This is a special notice, and the contract type is not specified.

Scope

  • Purchase of anti-lock brake sensors.
  • NSN: 1630012173141, P/N: 6002052-3.
TDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 426

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 11:00 AM MT on Dec 11, 2027
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • PDF
    Unmarked Eng Data 2022.pdf513 KB · 2 pages
  • ZIP
    201416605.zip305 KBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AIR FORCE BASE, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2020-23-00027
PSC
PSC 1630 (AIRCRAFT WHEEL AND BRAKE SYSTEMS)
NSN
1630-01-217-3141 from notice
Part number
6002052-3 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Dec 12, 2022

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Mon, Dec 12, 2022Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sat, Dec 11, 2027 · 11:00 AM MTResponses due · 426 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Mon, Dec 12, 2022; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-23-00027

NSN: 1630012173141 NOUN: SENSOR,ANTI-LOCK BR P/N: 6002052-3

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1630-01-217-3141 or part number 6002052-3 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRHA1) + PSC 1630. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 10:51 PM MT.

This contracting office

176 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1630

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov