Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2020-22-00204

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Utah · DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8221 AFNWC PZBB
Responses dueFri, Nov 275:00 PM MT · Utah time47 days left
PostedMon, Nov 29, 2021No amendments since
Solicitation no.Not statedSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing power panels. This is a special notice, and the method of offer evaluation is unknown.

Scope

  • Purchase of power panels.
  • NSN: 6110-01-199-7549WF.
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: emailDays to respond: 47

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before 5:00 PM MT on Nov 27
Documents · 2 items, 2 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • PDF
    Unmarked statement.pdf528 KB · 2 pages
  • DOCX
    LARGE FILE (3).docx13 KB
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
HILL AFB, Utah
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
Not stated
Quantity
260 IMAGES from notice
NSN
6110-01-199-7549 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Nov 29, 2021

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Key dates

Mon, Nov 29, 2021Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Nov 27, 2026 · 5:00 PM MTResponses due · 47 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT

No amendments since posting on Mon, Nov 29, 2021; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2020-22-00204

6110011997549WF PANEL, POWER 260 IMAGES

Award history

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

Previous award for this NSN: the incumbent signal

  • Apr 22, 2024RICHARD MANUFACTURING COMPANYNSN: 6110011997549WF QTY: 2 NOUN: PANEL,POWER DISTRIBSPRHA424P0051 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends May 27, 2025$19K

Award history for this agency is not loaded yet.

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

210 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs in Utah

same contracting office

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov