What the agency is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.
Days to respond: 92
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit as the notice directs before 9:00 AM MT on Jan 11, 2027
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
Open the original listing on SAM.govDetails
- Place of performance
- HILL AFB, Utah
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Special Notice
- Solicitation no.
- Not stated
- Amendments
- None since Jan 12, 2022
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Wed, Jan 12, 2022Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Jan 11, 2027 · 9:00 AM MTResponses due · 92 days left
Change log
verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MTNo amendments since posting on Wed, Jan 12, 2022; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 10:30 PM MT.
Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.
Report a problem
Notice as published
FD2020-22-00121
6150015957425AH LEAD, ELECTRICAL 80 IMAGES
Award history
USAspending.gov, last 36 monthsAward history for this agency is not loaded yet.
Awards for this key have not been synced yet.
This contracting office
210 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment
Similar open RFPs in Utah
same contracting officeListing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.