Sign inGet alerts

ELECTRONIC COMPONEN

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Responses dueMon, Oct 194:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time8 days left
PostedThu, Oct 8No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRPA1-26-Q-YD09SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense requests quotations for 19 electronic components (NSN 5998-01-313-5544) under emergency acquisition authority. Quotations are due by October 19, 2026, evaluated on price as a critical safety item.

Scope

  • Electronic component NSN 5998-01-313-5544, qty 19 each
  • Critical safety item, shelf life 0-00, made to specification 99251
Submission: emailDays to respond: 8

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 19
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRPA126QYD09external link
  • PDF
    SPRPA126QYD09.pdf617 KB · 48 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRPA1-26-Q-YD09
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing): 121 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
PSC
PSC 5998 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ASSEMBLIES, BOARDS, CARDS, AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE): 123 open RFPs
Quantity
19 each from attachment p.2
Delivery location
DLA Aviation at Philadelphia, PA from notice
FOB
Destination from attachment p.1
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5998-01-313-5544 from attachment p.2
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 8
Contact
Telephone: 2137373962
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Email
KENNETH.LAUBER@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.2
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAN00383-26-X-1099 SW311719EA-

Key dates

Thu, Oct 8Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 19 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 8; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

ELECTRONIC COMPONEN

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (19)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · 9001 OR HIGHER · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · VALUE ENGINEERING (JUN 2020) · INTEGRITY OF UNIT PRICES (NOV 2021) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ESTIMATE OF PERCENTAGE OF RECOVERED MATERIAL CONTENT FOR EPA DESIGNATED PRODUCTS (MAY 2008)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRPA1) + PSC 5998. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026PROJECTS UNLIMITED INCANALOG INPUT PWA,AISPRPA126PVA57 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 18, 2027$101K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

195 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs in Pennsylvania

same PSC 5998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov