Sign inGet alerts

ELEC POWER MONITOR 6110-01-246-7177

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueFri, Oct 235:00 PM ET · Ohio time3 days left
PostedWed, Oct 14No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-R-0004SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

DLA Weapons Support-Columbus seeks sources for an electronic power monitor (NSN 6110-01-246-7177), a qualified parts list item manufactured per MIL-PRF-24021K. This is market research only; no solicitation is being issued at this time.

Scope

  • Electronic power monitor NSN 6110-01-246-7177
  • Qualified parts list item, 349 EA current, 329–525 EA pricing range
Not a solicitation — no awardTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: emailDays to respond: 3

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before 5:00 PM ET on Oct 23
Documents · 2 items, 2 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • DOCX
    3d3c4c47084849149f0eda6bc6ba5cda.docx34 KB
  • DOCX
    Market Survey - 7018268494 - 6110012467177.docx34 KB
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-R-0004
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334519 (Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing): 34 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 334519
PSC
PSC 6110 (ELECTRICAL CONTROL EQUIPMENT): 28 open RFPs
Quantity
349 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA stocking location from notice
Evaluation
n/a, market research from notice
NSN
6110-01-246-7177 from notice
Part number
M24021-3 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 14
Contact
Carrolline Kelly
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
Carrolline.Kelly@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Oct 23 · 5:00 PM ETResponses due · 3 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 20 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 14; verified Tue, Oct 20 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

ELEC POWER MONITOR 6110-01-246-7177

This is not a request for either a quote or proposal. This announcement is considered market research in accordance with FAR Part 10.

No solicitation is being issued at this time. DLA Weapons Support-Columbus is issuing this Sources Sought as a means of conducting Market Research to identify parties having an interest in, and the resources to support the following requirements: ITEM: ELEC POWER MONITOR NSN: 6110-01-246-7177 This is a Qualified Parts List (QPL) item. Once the solicitation is issued, product supplied to the specification shall be manufactured by an accredited manufacturer (for components and assemblies) and/or assembled by an accredited manufacturer or accredited assembling distributor (for assemblies) as listed in the PR QML or QPL for this standard.

TDP Rev B Gen 2 IAW BASIC SPEC NR MIL-PRF-24021K NOT 2 REVISION NR K DTD 05/14/2019 PART PIECE NUMBER: M24021-3 TDP Rev B Gen 2 IAW REFERENCE NON GOVT STD MIL-PRF-24021 REVISION NR K DTD 07/08/1998 PART PIECE NUMBER: The current quantity to be procured is 349 EA. Quantity pricing will be requested from 329 to 525 EA. The items will be shipped to a DLA stocking location.

The Purpose of this synopsis is to locate sources interested in becoming approved sources.

Submission Instructions: Responses to this Request for Information (RFI) must be sent to Carrolline Kelly via email at [email on the source notice] by the response date listed in this synopsis and should include in their submission, information on their products/services, company, CAGE code, capability, company size/profile, and any other supportive information. Respondents will be placed on the solicitation mailing list. This RFI is for market research purposes only.

Any information submitted is at the company's own expense. The Government will not reimburse respondents for any costs associated with submission of capability statements in connection with the market survey. Any information provided is voluntary.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + PSC 6110. Most recent:

  • Jul 14L.B.I., INC.CONTROLLER,MOTORSPE7M126P8853 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Aug 13, 2026$2K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

1668 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6110

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov