Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Thu, Sep 24 · 4:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Combined synopsisFederal buyerSB

DRYDOCK: USCGC MYRTLE HAZARD DD FY27

Verified 7 h agoAmended Aug 24
Responses dueThu, Sep 244:00 PM ET · Virginia timeClosed
PostedMon, Aug 244 amendments, last Sep 30
Solicitation no.70Z08026QPBPL0055SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

DRYDOCK: USCGC MYRTLE HAZARD DD FY27

Small business set-aside

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
NORFOLK, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
70Z08026QPBPL0055
NAICS
NAICS 336611 (Ship Building and Repairing): 50 open RFPs
Size standard
1,300 employees SBA table, NAICS 336611
PSC
PSC J999 (NON-NUCLEAR SHIP REPAIR (WEST)): 14 open RFPs
Amendments
4, last Sep 30
Contact
Kurt Hoyer
Office
US COAST GUARD · SFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 1(00080)
Email
kurt.e.hoyer@uscg.mil
Phone
206-815-0252

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Aug 24Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Oct 5 Thu, Sep 24 · 4:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Amendment 1
Mon, Aug 24
Amendment 2
Fri, Sep 18
Amendment 3
Mon, Sep 21
Amendment 4
Wed, Sep 30
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Combined Synopsis/SolicitationMon, Aug 24 · 9:57 AM ET
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Aug 24 · 10:52 AM ET
  3. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceFri, Sep 18 · 4:42 AM ET
  4. Deadline moved · Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETFri, Sep 18 · 4:42 AM ET
  5. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Sep 21 · 9:43 AM ET
  6. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Sep 30 · 7:06 AM ET
  7. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET
  8. Deadline moved · Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETWed, Oct 7 · 12:33 AM ET
  9. Deadline moved · Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETThu, Oct 8 · 12:31 AM ET
  10. Deadline moved · Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETThu, Oct 8 · 12:32 AM ET
  11. Deadline moved · Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETThu, Oct 8 · 12:32 AM ET
  12. Deadline moved · Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETFri, Oct 9 · 12:31 AM ET
  13. Deadline moved · Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETFri, Oct 9 · 12:32 AM ET
  14. Deadline moved · Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETFri, Oct 9 · 12:32 AM ET
  15. Deadline moved · Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETSat, Oct 10 · 12:31 AM ET
  16. Deadline moved · Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETSat, Oct 10 · 12:32 AM ET
  17. Deadline moved · Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETSat, Oct 10 · 12:32 AM ET
  18. Deadline moved · Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETSun, Oct 11 · 12:31 AM ET
  19. Deadline moved · Mon, Oct 5, 2026 · 4:00 PM ET → Thu, Sep 24, 2026 · 4:00 PM ETSun, Oct 11 · 12:32 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

DRYDOCK: USCGC MYRTLE HAZARD DD FY27

DRYDOCK: USCGC MYRTLE HAZARD DD FY27

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (70Z080) + PSC J999. Most recent:

  • Sep 23, 2026PLATYPUS MARINE INCUSCGC HADDOCK POP: 11/3/2026 - 2/2/202770Z08026CPBPL0044 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL · U.S. Coast Guard · ends Feb 1, 2027$1.3M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 11:35 PM ET.

This contracting office

10 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Supplies & Equipment, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same PSC J999

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov