Sign inGet alerts

DRIVE UNIT,POWER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Responses dueMon, Nov 233:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time31 days left
PostedWed, Oct 21No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRPA1-27-Q-ZA29SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for a power drive unit (NSN 7RH 1680-01-581-7827), quantity 2 each, under emergency acquisition authority. Quotations must be submitted by November 23, 2026, with no drawings available and inspection at origin.

Scope

  • Power drive unit, NSN 7RH 1680-01-581-7827, quantity 2 each
  • Delivery to Navy address, FOB destination, 90-day delivery
Days to respond: 31

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 3:30 PM ET on Nov 23
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRPA127QZA29external link
  • PDF
    SPRPA127QZA29.pdf616 KB · 46 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRPA1-27-Q-ZA29
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 457 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 1680 (MISCELLANEOUS AIRCRAFT ACCESSORIES AND COMPONENTS): 208 open RFPs
Quantity
2 each from attachment p.2
Delivery location
DLA Aviation at Philadelphia, PA, 700 Robbins Avenue Building 26, Philadelphia PA 19111-5098 from attachment p.1
FOB
Destination from attachment p.1
Period of performance
90 days from attachment p.1
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 21
Contact
Telephone: 4557370386
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Email
SARA.PAGAN-RAMOS@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.2
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAN00383-26-X-1157 SW31172EA-

Key dates

Wed, Oct 21Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 23 · 3:30 PM ETResponses due · 31 days left

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 21; verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

DRIVE UNIT,POWER

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (20)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT COMBO · SCHEDULE · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · VALUE ENGINEERING (JUN 2020) · INTEGRITY OF UNIT PRICES (NOV 2021) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ESTIMATE OF PERCENTAGE OF RECOVERED MATERIAL CONTENT FOR EPA DESIGNATED PRODUCTS (MAY 2008)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRPA1) + PSC 1680. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PROJECTS UNLIMITED INCPIN DRIVER,AIRCRAFTSPRPA126PVA60 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends May 2, 2027$14K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 17, 2026 · 12:53 AM ET.

This contracting office

210 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1680

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov