What the county is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 11
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Utah Division of Purchasing & General Services - Utah Public Procurement Place (U3P)
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 5:00 PM MT on Oct 21
To submit, you need a free account at Utah Division of Purchasing & General Services - Utah Public Procurement Place (U3P).
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Utah
- Buyer type
- County
- Notice type
- Not stated
- Solicitation no.
- DC2026-07
- Amendments
- 1, last Oct 8
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 21 · 5:00 PM MTResponses due · 11 days left Under 14 days
- Amendment 1
- Thu, Oct 8
Change log
verified Fri, Oct 9 · 8:45 PM MT- Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Oct 8 · 10:27 AM MT
Report a problem
Notice as published
In-House and Off-Site Veterinary Services for Animal Care of Davis County
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from Utah Division of Purchasing & General Services - Utah Public Procurement Place (U3P). Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.