What the city is buying
Summary in progressWe have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.
Days to respond: 26
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on Ohio DAS - OhioBuys (Ivalua) + OH|ID
- Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
- Submit before 9:00 AM ET on Nov 9
To submit, you need a free account at Ohio DAS - OhioBuys (Ivalua) + OH|ID.
The source notice lists no attachments.
Open the original listing on the agency portalDetails
- Place of performance
- Ohio
- Buyer type
- City
- Notice type
- Not stated
- Solicitation no.
- RFQ033850
- Category
- Translation · beta
- Amendments
- None
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.
Key dates
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 9 · 9:00 AM ETResponses due · 26 days left
Change log
verified Tue, Oct 13 · 10:45 PM ETNo amendments since posting; verified Tue, Oct 13 · 10:45 PM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
CPH In-Person Interpretation
Details are on the agency portal.
Listing collected from Ohio DAS - OhioBuys (Ivalua) + OH|ID. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.