Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5, 2026. Responses were due Wed, Jan 7 · 11:59 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

Control, Generator

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Unverified · check source
Responses dueWed, Jan 711:59 PM CT · Oklahoma timeClosed
PostedWed, Dec 31, 2025No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD20302600806SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

See Attachment

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
FD20302600806
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 442 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 6110 (ELECTRICAL CONTROL EQUIPMENT): 33 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Dec 31, 2025
Contact
422 SCMS
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
422.scms.afmc.rfi@us.af.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Dec 31, 2025Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Jan 7, 2026 · 11:59 PM CTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5, 2026

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtWed, Dec 31, 2025 · 2:45 AM CT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5, 2026 · 5:52 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Control, Generator

See Attachment

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 6110. Most recent:

  • Apr 7, 2026THE BOEING COMPANYCONTROL INDICATORSPRTA126F1805 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 11, 2027$114K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 7:57 AM CT.

This contracting office

196 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6110

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov