Get alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Sat, Sep 26 · 3:00 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsFederal buyer

Control, Exhaust Noz (3B)

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueSat, Sep 263:00 PM CT · Oklahoma timeClosed
PostedFri, Sep 11No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-26-R-1778SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Presolicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-26-R-1778
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2995 (MISCELLANEOUS ENGINE ACCESSORIES, AIRCRAFT): 11 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 11
Contact
Rhonda Griffin
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
rhonda.griffin.1@us.af.mil
Phone
4457372449

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Sep 11Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sat, Sep 26 · 3:00 PM CTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · PresolicitationFri, Sep 11 · 4:15 AM CT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:35 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Control, Exhaust Noz (3B)

See attached document.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 2995

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 2995; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:06 AM CT.

This contracting office

210 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2995

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov