Get alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5, 2026. Responses were due Wed, Mar 27, 2024 · 11:59 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

Circuit Card Assembly

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Verified 3 h agoAmended Mar 21, 2024
Responses dueWed, Mar 27, 202411:59 PM CT · Oklahoma timeClosed
PostedThu, Mar 21, 20242 amendments, last Mar 9
Solicitation no.FD20302400037-01SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
FD20302400037-01
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 417 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 5998 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ASSEMBLIES, BOARDS, CARDS, AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE): 117 open RFPs
Amendments
2, last Mar 9
Contact
422 SCMS
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
422.SCMS.AFMC.RFI@us.af.mil.

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Mar 21, 2024Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mar 16, 2026 Wed, Mar 27, 2024 · 11:59 PM CTResponses due · closed
Amendment 1
Mon, Mar 9, 2026
Amendment 2
Mon, Mar 9, 2026
Closed
Mon, Oct 5, 2026

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtThu, Mar 21, 2024 · 7:20 AM CT
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Mar 9, 2026 · 5:39 AM CT
  3. Deadline moved · Wed, Mar 27, 2024 · 11:59 PM CT → Mon, Mar 16, 2026 · 11:59 PM CTMon, Mar 9, 2026 · 5:39 AM CT
  4. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Mar 9, 2026 · 5:53 AM CT
  5. ClosedMon, Oct 5, 2026 · 5:52 AM CT
  6. Deadline moved · Mon, Mar 16, 2026 · 11:59 PM CT → Wed, Mar 27, 2024 · 11:59 PM CTTue, Oct 6, 2026 · 11:35 PM CT
  7. Deadline moved · Wed, Mar 27, 2024 · 11:59 PM CT → Mon, Mar 16, 2026 · 11:59 PM CTWed, Oct 7, 2026 · 11:32 PM CT
  8. Deadline moved · Wed, Mar 27, 2024 · 11:59 PM CT → Mon, Mar 16, 2026 · 11:59 PM CTWed, Oct 7, 2026 · 11:32 PM CT
  9. Deadline moved · Mon, Mar 16, 2026 · 11:59 PM CT → Wed, Mar 27, 2024 · 11:59 PM CTWed, Oct 7, 2026 · 11:33 PM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Circuit Card Assembly

See Attachment

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 5998

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7M526F1456 to KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC, ending Jan 14, 2027.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 5998; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 5JAMAICA BEARINGS CO., INC.CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMBSPE7M126V032T · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 20, 2027$7K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:08 AM CT.

This contracting office

194 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov