Sign inGet alerts

CIRCUIT CARD AS

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Responses dueWed, Nov 253:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time33 days left
PostedTue, Oct 20No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-Q-GG39SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for a circuit card assembly (NSN 5998-01-627-3909) under FAR Part 18 emergency acquisitions. Vendors must submit quotes with pricing support by November 25, 2026, via PIEE-WAWF, with a 60-day quote validity period.

Scope

  • Furnish circuit card assembly, NSN 5998-01-627-3909, quantity 7 each
  • Inspection at origin, acceptance at origin, per MIL-STD-2073 packaging
Sealed bid — price onlyCAGE code required to request docsSubmission: portalDays to respond: 33

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 3:30 PM ET on Nov 25
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRMM126QGG39external link
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QGG39.pdf597 KB · 42 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-Q-GG39
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing): 91 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
PSC
PSC 5998 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ASSEMBLIES, BOARDS, CARDS, AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE): 101 open RFPs
Quantity
7 each from attachment p.2
Delivery location
Mechanicsburg, PA from attachment p.2
FOB
Origin from attachment p.1
Evaluation
Sealed bid, price only (FAR 14) from attachment
NSN
5998-01-627-3909 from attachment p.2
Part number
you from notice
Approved sources
3X893 (CAGE 3X893), 03538 (CAGE 03538) from attachment p.2
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 20
Contact
Telephone: 4457372450
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
JACOB.GARLAND@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.2
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAN00104-26-X-5589 W25G1U7EA-

Key dates

Tue, Oct 20Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Nov 25 · 3:30 PM ETResponses due · 33 days left

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 20; verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CIRCUIT CARD AS

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (15)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT (COMBO) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025)) · CONTRACTOR PURCHASING SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION-BASIC (DEV 2026-O0015)(JUL 2026) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008)) · EVALUATION-COMMERCIAL PRODUCTS AND COMMERCIAL SERVICES (DEV 2026-O0028)(FEB 2026))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRMM1) + PSC 5998. Most recent:

  • Jul 8DYNALEC CORPORATIONELECTRONIC COMPONENSPRMM126PKC15 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Mar 7, 2027$4K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

108 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov