Sign inGet alerts

CHASSIS,ELECTRICAL-

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Responses dueMon, Nov 163:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time28 days left
PostedSun, Oct 18No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRPA1-27-Q-YA32SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense requests quotations for one electrical chassis (NSN 5935-01-618-2724) via DLA Aviation. Award will be made to the lowest responsive responsible bidder under sealed-bid evaluation.

Scope

  • Electrical chassis, NSN 5935-01-618-2724, quantity 1 each
  • Delivery to specified locations within 90 days
Submission: physicalDays to respond: 28

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by physical before 3:30 PM ET on Nov 16
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRPA127QYA32external link
  • PDF
    SPRPA127QYA32.pdf587 KB · 40 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRPA1-27-Q-YA32
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332710 (Machine Shops): 23 open RFPs
Size standard
500 employees SBA table, NAICS 332710
PSC
PSC 5975 (ELECTRICAL HARDWARE AND SUPPLIES): 11 open RFPs
Quantity
1 each from attachment p.2
Delivery location
Philadelphia, PA from attachment p.1
FOB
Destination from notice
Period of performance
Delivery within 90 days from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
5935-01-618-2724 from attachment p.2
Part number
07639 294E247G14 from attachment p.2
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 18
Contact
Telephone: 2157373794
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Email
SHAWN.FRANK@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.2
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAN00383-26-X-1424 W25G1U1EA-
0001ABN00383-26-X-1424 W62G2T1EA-

Key dates

Sun, Oct 18Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 16 · 3:30 PM ETResponses due · 28 days left

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 20 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sun, Oct 18; verified Tue, Oct 20 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CHASSIS,ELECTRICAL-

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (21)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · OR INVOICE AND RECEIVING REPORT · BLOCK 15 · BLOCK 6 · SECTION B · NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18)) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ESTIMATE OF PERCENTAGE OF RECOVERED MATERIAL CONTENT FOR EPA DESIGNATED PRODUCTS (MAY 2008)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

6 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRPA1) + PSC 5975. Most recent:

  • Jul 15, 2026LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATIONPANEL,ELECTRICALSPRPA126FDT0N · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 9, 2029$205K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

147 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5975

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov