Get alerts

CARTRIDGE,OPERATING

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Responses dueTue, Oct 134:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time5 days left
PostedThu, Sep 10No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRPA1-26-Q-UB99SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing operating cartridges. Offers will be evaluated based on whether they are from government-approved sources and provide newly manufactured spares.

Scope

  • Purchase of operating cartridges.
  • Must be newly manufactured and from approved sources.
Days to respond: 5
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 13
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRPA126QUB99external link
  • PDF
    SPRPA126QUB99.pdf633 KB · 48 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRPA1-26-Q-UB99
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 430 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 1680 (MISCELLANEOUS AIRCRAFT ACCESSORIES AND COMPONENTS): 229 open RFPs
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 10
Contact
Telephone: 2157372488
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Email
SAMUEL.EVERETT@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 10Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 13 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 10; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CARTRIDGE,OPERATING

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (21)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · SCHEDULE · NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18)) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · VALUE ENGINEERING (JUN 2020) · INTEGRITY OF UNIT PRICES (NOV 2021) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · WARRANTY OF SUPPLIES OF A NONCOMPLEX NATURE (JUN 2003) · DAYS AFTER DISCOVERY OF DEFECT · EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRPA1) + PSC 1680. Most recent:

  • Jul 5PROJECTS UNLIMITED INCPIN DRIVER,AIRCRAFTSPRPA126PVA60 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends May 2, 2027$14K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:07 AM ET.

This contracting office

167 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1680

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov