Get alerts
Request for proposalsSupplies & EquipmentFederal buyerSB

BUSHING, GUIDE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Responses dueMon, Nov 23:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time26 days left
PostedWed, Sep 30No amendments since
Solicitation no.N00104-26-Q-EJ47SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing guide bushings. This is a firm-fixed-price contract, and offers will be evaluated based on price.

Scope

  • Manufacture and design of guide bushings.
  • Meet requirements specified in ordering data and contract.
Small business set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 26
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit by unknown before 3:30 PM ET on Nov 2
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=N0010426QEJ47external link
  • PDF
    N0010426QEJ47.pdfNot fetched yet, open at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
N00104-26-Q-EJ47
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332991 (Ball and Roller Bearing Manufacturing): 31 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 332991
PSC
PSC 3120 (BEARINGS, PLAIN, UNMOUNTED): 7 open RFPs
FOB
Destination from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Part number
820-8684343PCT260A from notice
Approved sources
NAVSEA (CAGE 53711) from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 30
Contact
Telephone: 7712290723
Office
DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Email
JASON.T.THOMPSON25.CIV@US.NAVY.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 30Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Nov 2 · 3:30 PM ETResponses due · 26 days left

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 30; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

BUSHING, GUIDE

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (18)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · STOP-WORK ORDER (AUG 1989) · GENERAL INFORMATION-FOB-DESTINATION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT (COMBO) · SCHEDULE · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025)) · NOTICE OF TOTAL SMALL BUSINESS SET-ASIDE (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00104) + PSC 3120. Most recent:

  • Jun 28, 2026IN SPECK CORPBUSHING,SLEEVEN0010426PBX41 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of the Navy · ends Mar 25, 2027$20K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:41 AM ET.

This contracting office

514 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 3120

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov