Sign inGet alerts

APU ELECTRONIC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Responses dueFri, Nov 203:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time28 days left
PostedTue, Oct 20No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRPA1-27-Q-WA11SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense requests quotations for APU electronic components (NSN 5998-01-621-9059) for P-8 aircraft. Quotations must be submitted by November 20, 2026, with newly manufactured items from government-approved sources only; refurbished or remanufactured material is ineligible.

Scope

  • APU electronic shelf life component for P-8 aircraft
  • Newly manufactured spares, NSN 5998-01-621-9059
Submission: emailDays to respond: 28

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 3:30 PM ET on Nov 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRPA127QWA11external link
  • PDF
    SPRPA127QWA11.pdf650 KB · 50 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRPA1-27-Q-WA11
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing): 95 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
PSC
PSC 5998 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ASSEMBLIES, BOARDS, CARDS, AND ASSOCIATED HARDWARE): 102 open RFPs
Quantity
1 each from notice
Delivery location
See schedule from notice
FOB
Destination from notice
Period of performance
90 days from notice
NSN
5998-01-621-9059 from attachment p.2
Part number
64547 70720860-1 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 20
Contact
Telephone: 2157370466
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Email
MICHAEL.OFFENBACKER@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.2
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAN00383-26-X-1613 W25G1U1EA-
0001ABN00383-26-X-1613 W62G2T1EA-

Key dates

Tue, Oct 20Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Nov 20 · 3:30 PM ETResponses due · 28 days left

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 20; verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

APU ELECTRONIC

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (22)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · SCHEDULE · NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18)) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · VALUE ENGINEERING (JUN 2020) · INTEGRITY OF UNIT PRICES (NOV 2021) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · WARRANTY OF SUPPLIES OF A NONCOMPLEX NATURE (JUN 2003) · DAYS AFTER DISCOVERY OF DEFECT · EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ESTIMATE OF PERCENTAGE OF RECOVERED MATERIAL CONTENT FOR EPA DESIGNATED PRODUCTS (MAY 2008)) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984) · INSTRUCTIONS TO OFFERORS--COMPETITIVE ACQUISITION (DEV 2026-O0048)(MAR 2026) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRPA1) + PSC 5998. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026PROJECTS UNLIMITED INCANALOG INPUT PWA,AISPRPA126PVA57 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 18, 2027$101K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

210 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5998

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov