Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

ACC-APG Division D Competitive/Fair Opportunity Industry Update

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Maryland · DEPT OF THE ARMY · W6QK ACC-APG
Verified 5 h agoAmended Jan 27, 2020
Responses dueNot stated
PostedWed, Apr 4, 201839 amendments, last May 21
Solicitation no.ACCAPGDIVDUPDATESAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Army Contracting Command Aberdeen Proving Ground (ACC-APG) Division D is posting updates for known competitive acquisitions.

Scope

  • This is NOT a Solicitation/Requests for proposal (RFP)/Requests for Quote (RFQ).
  • All information contained in this posting is subject to change at any time.
Best valueSubmission: email

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 41 stored documents below; 2 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before the deadline
Documents · 36 items, 43 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • PDF
    May_2026_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf481 KB · 14 pages
  • PDF
    Mar_2026_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf402 KB · 4 pages
  • PDF
    Jan_2026_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf446 KB · 7 pages
  • PDF
    Sep 25_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.5 MB · 9 pages
  • PDF
    Aug 25_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf446 KB · 10 pages
  • PDF
    Jul 25_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf473 KB · 10 pages
  • PDF
    Jun 25_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf466 KB · 8 pages
  • PDF
    May 25_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf532 KB · 12 pages
  • PDF
    Apr 25_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.5 MB · 12 pages
  • PDF
    MAR 25_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.5 MB · 13 pages
  • PDF
    Feb 25_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf796 KB · 14 pages
  • PDF
    Master Dec 24_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.4 MB · 11 pages
  • PDF
    Oct 24_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf715 KB · 10 pages
  • PDF
    Jan 2024 _Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.4 MB · 16 pages
  • 3 earlier versions
    • PDF
      June 2024 _Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.4 MB · 14 pages
    • PDF
      Aug 2024 _Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.4 MB · 13 pages
    • PDF
      Sep 2024 _Div_D_Industry_Update1.pdf2.0 MB · 10 pages
  • PDF
    NOV 2023 Master _Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf665 KB · 11 pages
  • 3 earlier versions
    • PDF
      DEC 2023 Master _Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.4 MB · 10 pages
    • PDF
      DEC 2 2023 Master _Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf663 KB · 10 pages
    • PDF
      May 2024 Master _Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.4 MB · 14 pages
  • PDF
    Apr_2024_Master _Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf687 KB · 16 pages
  • PDF
    Mar_2024_Master _Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.4 MB · 16 pages
  • PDF
    Feb_2024_Master _Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.4 MB · 16 pages
  • PDF
    202309_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.3 MB · 9 pages
  • PDF
    202303_Div_D_Industry_Update FY23Q2.pdf1.4 MB · 9 pages
  • PDF
    202211_Div_D_Industry_Update-Final.pdf1.3 MB · 10 pages
  • PDF
    202207_Div_D_Industry_Update-Final.pdf1.3 MB · 11 pages
  • PDF
    202204_Div_D_Industry_Update-Final.pdf1.3 MB · 12 pages
  • PDF
    202111_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.5 MB · 10 pages
  • PPTX
    20210802_Div_D_Industry_Update.pptx1.4 MB
  • PDF
    202104_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.3 MB · 22 pages
  • PDF
    202101_Div_D_Industry_Update.pdf1.4 MB · 25 pages
  • PDF
    202010 Div D Industry Updates.pdf1.3 MB · 20 pages
  • PDF
    202004 Div D Industry Updates.pdf1.3 MB · 21 pages
  • PPTX
    202001 Div D Industry Updates.pptx522 KB
  • PPTX
    Div_D_Industry_Updates_22_Oct_19.pptx520 KB
  • PPTX
    Div_D_Industry_Update_10_Jul_18.pptx527 KB
  • PPTX
    Div_D_Industry_Update_25_Oct_18.pptx546 KBat source
  • 1 earlier version
    • PPTX
      Div_D_Industry_Update_25_Oct_18.pptx546 KB
  • PPTX
    Div_D_Industry_Update_2_Apr_18.pptx525 KB
  • PPTX
    Div_D_Industry_Updates_14_Feb_19.pptx545 KB
  • PPTX
    Div_D_Industry_Updates__June_2019.pptx538 KBat source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
ABERDEEN PROVING GROU, Maryland
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
ACCAPGDIVDUPDATE
NAICS
NAICS 921190 (Other General Government Support): 4 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 9999 (MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS): 19 open RFPs
Evaluation
Best value tradeoff (FAR 15) from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
39, last May 21
Contact
Kimberly A. McCarthy
Office
DEPT OF THE ARMY · W6QK ACC-APG
Email
kimberly.a.mccarthy14.civ@mail.mil
Phone
4103060082

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Apr 4, 2018Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due
Amendment 09
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 ·
Amendment 2
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
Amendment 3
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Amendment 4
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Amendment 5
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Amendment 6
Tue, Aug 3, 2021
Amendment 7
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Amendment 8
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Amendment 9
Wed, Jun 29, 2022
Amendment 10
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
Amendment 11
Thu, Mar 16, 2023
Amendment 12
Mon, Sep 18, 2023
Amendment 13
Tue, Oct 31, 2023
Amendment 14
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
Amendment 15
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
Amendment 16
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
Amendment 17
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
Amendment 18
Wed, Mar 20, 2024
Amendment 19
Mon, Apr 22, 2024
Amendment 20
Thu, May 23, 2024
Amendment 21
Wed, Jun 26, 2024
Amendment 22
Tue, Aug 6, 2024
Amendment 23
Mon, Sep 9, 2024
Amendment 24
Mon, Sep 9, 2024
Amendment 25
Mon, Sep 9, 2024
Amendment 26
Mon, Sep 9, 2024
Amendment 27
Thu, Oct 24, 2024
Amendment 28
Tue, Dec 17, 2024
Amendment 29
Fri, Feb 21, 2025
Amendment 30
Fri, Mar 21, 2025
Amendment 31
Thu, Apr 24, 2025
Amendment 32
Tue, Jun 3, 2025
Amendment 33
Tue, Jun 17, 2025
Amendment 34
Wed, Jul 16, 2025
Amendment 35
Thu, Aug 14, 2025
Amendment 36
Mon, Sep 15, 2025
Amendment 37
Tue, Jan 13, 2026
Amendment 38
Thu, Mar 26, 2026
Amendment 39
Thu, May 21, 2026

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Special NoticeWed, Apr 4, 2018 · 5:22 PM ET
  2. Amendment · Amendment 09Mon, Jan 27, 2020 · 8:34 AM ET
  3. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Apr 21, 2020 · 11:02 AM ET
  4. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Oct 21, 2020 · 9:14 AM ET
  5. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Jan 25, 2021 · 9:42 AM ET
  6. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Apr 22, 2021 · 10:58 AM ET
  7. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Aug 3, 2021 · 11:07 AM ET
  8. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Nov 22, 2021 · 5:05 AM ET
  9. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Apr 19, 2022 · 10:33 AM ET
  10. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Jun 29, 2022 · 9:53 AM ET
  11. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Nov 16, 2022 · 4:11 AM ET
  12. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Mar 16, 2023 · 5:46 AM ET
  13. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Sep 18, 2023 · 7:42 AM ET
  14. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Oct 31, 2023 · 11:40 AM ET
  15. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Nov 29, 2023 · 2:21 AM ET
  16. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Dec 20, 2023 · 4:57 AM ET
  17. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceFri, Jan 19, 2024 · 5:04 AM ET
  18. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Feb 26, 2024 · 6:29 AM ET
  19. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Mar 20, 2024 · 11:38 AM ET
  20. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Apr 22, 2024 · 10:13 AM ET
  21. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, May 23, 2024 · 5:51 AM ET
  22. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Jun 26, 2024 · 11:51 AM ET
  23. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Aug 6, 2024 · 4:26 AM ET
  24. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Sep 9, 2024 · 3:03 AM ET
  25. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Sep 9, 2024 · 3:29 AM ET
  26. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Sep 9, 2024 · 3:49 AM ET
  27. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Sep 9, 2024 · 4:01 AM ET
  28. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Oct 24, 2024 · 9:12 AM ET
  29. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Dec 17, 2024 · 9:59 AM ET
  30. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceFri, Feb 21, 2025 · 2:45 AM ET
  31. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceFri, Mar 21, 2025 · 5:00 AM ET
  32. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Apr 24, 2025 · 6:21 AM ET
  33. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Jun 3, 2025 · 6:16 AM ET
  34. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Jun 17, 2025 · 11:19 AM ET
  35. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Jul 16, 2025 · 3:33 AM ET
  36. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Aug 14, 2025 · 12:01 PM ET
  37. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceMon, Sep 15, 2025 · 10:52 AM ET
  38. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Jan 13, 2026 · 11:28 AM ET
  39. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Mar 26, 2026 · 11:37 AM ET
  40. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, May 21, 2026 · 10:31 AM ET
  41. Updated · description text changedWed, Oct 7, 2026 · 12:34 AM ET
  42. Q&A posted · The government has posted an update for a competitive acquisition with a deadline for submitting questions.Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 12:35 AM ET
  43. Updated · description text changedThu, Oct 8, 2026 · 12:32 AM ET
  44. Updated · description text changedThu, Oct 8, 2026 · 12:38 AM ET
  45. Updated · description text changedFri, Oct 9, 2026 · 12:32 AM ET
  46. Updated · description text changedFri, Oct 9, 2026 · 12:33 AM ET
  47. Updated · description text changedSat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:32 AM ET
  48. Updated · description text changedSat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:33 AM ET
  49. Updated · description text changedSun, Oct 11, 2026 · 12:32 AM ET
  50. Updated · description text changedSun, Oct 11, 2026 · 12:33 AM ET
Report a problem

Notice as published

ACC-APG Division D Competitive/Fair Opportunity Industry Update

ACC-APG Division D Competitive/Fair Opportunity Industry Update ACCAPGDIVDUPDATE In order to improve communication with our stakeholders, the Army Contracting Command Aberdeen Proving Ground (ACC-APG) Division D will post updates for known competitive acquisitions. The posted documents and responses are for informational purposes ONLY. This is NOT a Solicitation/Requests for proposal (RFP)/Requests for Quote (RFQ).

Do NOT submit any formal proposals/quotes to this posting. All information contained in this posting is subject to change at any time. ALL PROJECTS/PROCUREMENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CANCELATION AT ANY TIME.

THE GOVERNMENT WILL NOT REIMBURSE FOR ANY FEEDBACK, QUESTIONS, OR DOCUMENTATION PROVIDED BY INDUSTRY. Regular updates will be posted. Questions may be submitted on the information contained on the update.

Questions will be accepted no later than seven calendar days beginning the day after the update is posted. All questions must be submitted via email. ANY QUESTIONS SUBMITTED BY PHONE WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.

Each vendor is limited to five questions per update. The Government will not answer or provide any source selection sensitive questions or information. Answers may be posted at the time of the following update.

The Government will not provide any procurement sensitive information that would violate the integrity of the source selection process. In order to avoid the actual or the appearance of an organizational conflict of interest, interested parties shall not contact the requiring activity directly to discuss any of the specific requirements. Doing so could later ban the interested party from participating in a particular acquisition.

Similar Dept of the Army awards · PSC 9999

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Dept of the Army + PSC 9999; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jun 30GPC FOREIGN CONTRACTOR CONSOLIDATED REPORTINGCONSOLIDATED REPORT FOR GPC PURCHASES VALUED BETWEEN $1 - $25K EXECUTED BY EXTERNAL CARD HOLDERS DURING THE PERIOD OF 01 JULY 2026 - 31 JULYW564KV26PV010 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of the Army · ends Jul 30, 2026$293K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

61 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Other, Supplies & Equipment, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 9999

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov