Sign inGet alerts

Closed Wed, Oct 7. Responses were due Tue, Oct 6 · 1:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Special noticeFederal buyer

9999--FY27 ANCC Pathway to Excellence Designation

VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF, Florida · VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF · 248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248)
Unverified · check source
Responses dueTue, Oct 61:00 PM ET · Florida timeClosed
PostedTue, Sep 29No amendments since
Solicitation no.36C248-27-Q-0039SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

NOTICE OF INTENT TO AWARD A SOLE SOURCE CONTRACT TO American Nurses Credentials Center, located at 8403 Colesville Road, Silver Spring MD, 20910 for Pathway to Excellence Designation Program for the Orlando Healthcare System, 13800 Veterans Way, Orlando, FL 32827. This procurement is being conducted in accordance with 41 U.S.C. § 1901 and is implemented by RFO 12.102(b) for Restricting…

How to get the bid documents

Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOCX
    36C24827Q0039.docx16 KB
  • GOV
    https://www.va.govexternal link
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TAMPA, Florida
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
36C248-27-Q-0039
NAICS
NAICS 813920 (Professional Organizations): 1 open RFP
Size standard
$23.5M revenue SBA table, NAICS 813920
PSC
PSC 9999 (MISCELLANEOUS ITEMS): 19 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 29
Contact
Benjamin Amato · Contracting Officer
Office
248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248)
Email
benjamin.amato@va.gov
Phone
407-646-4005

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Sep 29Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 6 · 1:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Wed, Oct 7

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Special NoticeTue, Sep 29 · 11:09 AM ET
  2. ClosedWed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
Report a problem

Notice as published

9999--FY27 ANCC Pathway to Excellence Designation

NOTICE OF INTENT TO AWARD A SOLE SOURCE CONTRACT TO American Nurses Credentials Center, located at 8403 Colesville Road, Silver Spring MD, 20910 for Pathway to Excellence Designation Program for the Orlando Healthcare System, 13800 Veterans Way, Orlando, FL 32827. This procurement is being conducted in accordance with 41 U.S.C. § 1901 and is implemented by RFO 12.102(b) for Restricting Competition using Simplified Acquisition Procedures for Commercial Products and Services. The North American Industry Classification System code for this procurement is 813920 and the small business administrative size standard is $23.5 million Employees.

The current Federal Acquisition Circular and the Revolutionary Federal Acquisition Regulation Overhaul dated 07/01/2026. If vendors believe they have the technical capability to meet this specific need, submit a complete technical package, which provides clear and convincing evidence that they can meet the Government s requirement. Submit your response to this notice no later than 10/6/2026, 1:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time to Contracting Officer, Benjamin Amato, [email on the source notice].

Any responses received will be considered for the purposes of validating the requirement as sole source. The Government will not pay for information submitted. This will be the only notice of the Government s intent to solicit, and award to one source to satisfy this requirement.

Similar federal awards · PSC 9999

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 3: PSC 9999 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:

  • Jul 21DOMESTIC AWARDEES (UNDISCLOSED)ADN/FAC/OBO: RAPID VISUAL SCREENING FOR HOUSING PORTFOLIO19TU1026P0226 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of State · ends Jul 21, 2026$17K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:27 AM ET.

This contracting office

12 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Consulting

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 9999

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov