Get alerts

66--WATTMETER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 208:00 PM ET · Ohio time13 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-U-0258SAM.gov
Set-asideWOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 186 wattmeters. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and offers will be evaluated based on timely electronic quotes.

Scope

  • Purchase of 186 wattmeters (NSN 6625015152404).
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
WOSB set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 13

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127U0258external link
  • DOC
    SPE7M127U0258.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)Not fetched yet, open at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-U-0258
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334515 (Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals): 35 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334515
Quantity
186 EA from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
6625-01-515-2404 from notice
Approved sources
11707 26.6002, 77221 628-21025 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 13 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--WATTMETER

Proposed procurement for NSN 6625015152404 WATTMETER: Line 0001 Qty 186 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0060 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 27.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 11707 26.6002; 77221 628-21025. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 334515. Most recent:

  • Jul 5FLAME ENTERPRISES, INC.INDICATOR,FAULT LOCSPE7M126P8249 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 16, 2028$31K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334515

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov