Get alerts

66--VOLUME BOOSTER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time4 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7MC-27-T-0081SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency is purchasing 9 volume boosters. This is an RFQ, and all responsible sources may submit a quote electronically for consideration.

Scope

  • Purchase of 9 volume boosters.
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 4

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7MC27T0081external link
  • PDF
    SPE7MC27T0081.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)408 KB · 19 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7MC-27-T-0081
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334519 (Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing): 49 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 334519
Quantity
9 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
Period of performance
154 days ADO from notice
NSN
6685-01-058-5970 from notice
Part number
Y206859409 from notice
Approved sources
35795 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 4 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--VOLUME BOOSTER

Proposed procurement for NSN 6685010585970 VOLUME BOOSTER: Line 0001 Qty 9 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0154 DAYS ADO Approved source is 35795 Y206859409. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 334519

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6685-01-058-5970 or part number Y206859409 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 334519; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:09 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334519

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov