Get alerts

66--VOLTMETER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 208:00 PM ET · Ohio time13 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-U-0100SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing voltmeters. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and offers will be evaluated based on timely electronic quotes from all responsible sources.

Scope

  • Procurement of 65 voltmeters (NSN 6625008693144).
  • Items must meet requirements of source controlled drawings.
Small business set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 13

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127U0100external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127U0100.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)419 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-U-0100
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334220 (Radio and Television Broadcasting and Wireless Communications Equipment Manufacturing): 70 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 334220
Quantity
65 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
6625-00-869-3144 from notice
Approved sources
11707 60.1027, 33005 AEL5N13001, 77221 633-16752 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 13 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--VOLTMETER

Proposed procurement for NSN 6625008693144 VOLTMETER: Line 0001 Qty 65 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0078 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 9.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved sources are 11707 60.1027; 33005 AEL5N13001; 77221 633-16752.

The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation.

Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 334220. Most recent:

  • Jul 5FLAME ENTERPRISES, INC.INDICATOR,FAULT LOCSPE7M126P8249 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 16, 2028$31K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334220

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov