Get alerts

66--VOLTMETER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 208:00 PM ET · Ohio time12 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-U-0707SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing voltmeters. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract awarded via RFQ, with all responsible sources considered.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 6625012862888 VOLTMETER.
  • Quantity of 32 each for initial delivery, with a guaranteed minimum of 4.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 12
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127U0707external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127U0707.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)419 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-U-0707
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334514 (Totalizing Fluid Meter and Counting Device Manufacturing)
Size standard
850 employees SBA table, NAICS 334514
Quantity
32 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
6625-01-286-2888 from notice
Part number
3440A-M113 from notice
Approved sources
50423 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 12 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--VOLTMETER

Proposed procurement for NSN 6625012862888 VOLTMETER: Line 0001 Qty 32 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0210 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 4.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 50423 3440A-M113. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 334514. Most recent:

  • Jul 5FLAME ENTERPRISES, INC.INDICATOR,FAULT LOCSPE7M126P8249 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 16, 2028$31K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334514

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov