Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 21 hours left

66--SWITCH,ELECTRONIC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 21 hours left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M5-26-Q-0821SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

Small business set-asideDays to respond: 1
CompetitionLikely competitive

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M526Q0821external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M526Q0821.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)70 KB · 15 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M5-26-Q-0821
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334290 (Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing): 48 open RFPs
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 334290
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 21 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--SWITCH,ELECTRONIC

Proposed procurement for NSN 6625012339212 SWITCH,ELECTRONIC: Line 0001 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W0L6 USA DEP LETTERKENY By: 0282 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: W0L6 USA DEP LETTERKENY By: 0282 DAYS ADO Line 0003 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W0L6 USA DEP LETTERKENY By: 0282 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 24022 11437292; 24022 SC173A. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

9 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M5) + NAICS 334290. Most recent:

  • Jul 1, 2026TNL SALES LLCLEAD,TESTSPE7M526P3951 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 8, 2026$27K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:00 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334290

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov