Sign inGet alerts

66--PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTRIC

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueTue, Nov 37:00 PM ET · Ohio time13 days left
PostedTue, Oct 20No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-Q-0097SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense requests quotations for an electric control panel. Quotations are due by November 4, 2026, via DIBBS; this is not a small-business set-aside despite the stated set-aside.

Scope

  • Electric control panel (PSC 66)
  • Delivery within 142 days after order (ADO)
Best valueSmall business set-asideControlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredSubmission: portalDays to respond: 13

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 3
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127Q0097external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127Q0097.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)64 KB · 12 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-Q-0097
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334511 (Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing): 91 open RFPs
Size standard
1,350 employees SBA table, NAICS 334511
Delivery location
See Schedule from attachment p.1
FOB
Destination from attachment p.1
Period of performance
142 days after order (ADO) from attachment p.1
Evaluation
Best value tradeoff (FAR 15) from attachment
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 20
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 20Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Nov 3 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 13 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 21 · 11:01 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 20; verified Wed, Oct 21 · 11:01 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--PANEL,CONTROL,ELECTRIC

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · NAICS 334511

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + NAICS 334511; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 6:14 AM ET.

This contracting office

1781 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334511

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov