Sign inGet alerts

66--LEAD,TEST

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueThu, Oct 228:00 PM ET · Ohio time7 days left
PostedMon, Oct 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-T-0709SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks 57 units of LEAD,TEST (NSN 6625014619863) for delivery to DLA Distribution Jacksonville. This is a small-business set-aside RFQ evaluated on price, with quotes due October 23, 2026.

Scope

  • Furnish 57 units of LEAD,TEST (NSN 6625014619863)
  • Deliver to DLA Distribution Jacksonville within 82 days
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 22
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127T0709external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127T0709.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)403 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-T-0709
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334514 (Totalizing Fluid Meter and Counting Device Manufacturing): 42 open RFPs
Size standard
850 employees SBA table, NAICS 334514
Quantity
57 each from attachment p.7
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL 32212-0103 from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.7
NSN
6625-01-461-9863 from notice
Part number
ADTS405-1891-30-M0; AS405-30-1891M0 from attachment p.7
Approved sources
DRUCK, LLC (CAGE 1CE49, P/N ADTS405-1891-30-M0), DRUCK, LLC (CAGE 1CE49, P/N AS405-30-1891M0) from attachment p.7
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 12
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 22 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 12; verified Fri, Oct 16 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--LEAD,TEST

Proposed procurement for NSN 6625014619863 LEAD,TEST: Line 0001 Qty 57 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION JACKSONVILLE By: 0082 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 1CE49 ADTS405-1891-30-M0; 1CE49 AS405-30-1891M0. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6625-01-461-9863 or part number ADTS405-1891-30-M0; AS405-30-1891M0 in 36 months.

9 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 334514. Most recent:

  • May 6, 2026FOTRONIC CORPORATIONMULTIMETERSPE7M126P6226 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 21, 2026$14K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

1405 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334514

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov