Get alerts

66--LEAD SET,TEST

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueTue, Oct 208:00 PM ET · Ohio time12 days left
PostedMon, Oct 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-U-0187SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 235 test lead sets. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract with a one-year term or until a total of $350,000 in orders is reached.

Scope

  • Purchase of 235 test lead sets (NSN 6625011727860).
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
Small business set-asideSubmission: portalDays to respond: 12
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 20
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127U0187external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127U0187.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)419 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-U-0187
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334515 (Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical Signals): 38 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334515
Quantity
235 each from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
one year from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
6625-01-172-7860 from notice
Approved sources
62381 PM2130, 64882 763REVA, 76545 110012, 89536 Y8140A, F6481 91625580 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 5
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Oct 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 20 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 12 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Oct 5; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--LEAD SET,TEST

Proposed procurement for NSN 6625011727860 LEAD SET,TEST: Line 0001 Qty 235 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0094 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 35.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 62381 PM2130; 64882 763REVA; 76545 110012; 89536 Y8140A; F6481 91625580. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7M126P8390 to FROMM ELECTRIC SUPPLY OF READING, PENNA., LLC, ending Sep 29, 2026.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 334515. Most recent:

  • Jul 5FLAME ENTERPRISES, INC.INDICATOR,FAULT LOCSPE7M126P8249 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 16, 2028$31K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 334515

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov