Sign inGet alerts

66--HAND HELD ASSAY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Responses dueSun, Nov 17:00 PM ET · Ohio time16 days left
PostedWed, Oct 14No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7M1-27-Q-0066SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 63 hand-held assay units (NSN 6665015048535) to be delivered to DLA Distribution Norfolk, VA within 280 days. This is an RFQ evaluated on price with quotes due by November 2, 2026.

Scope

  • Hand-held assay units, qty 63, NSN 6665015048535
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution Norfolk VA within 280 days
Submission: portalDays to respond: 16

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 7:00 PM ET on Nov 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7M127Q0066external link
  • PDF
    SPE7M127Q0066.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)56 KB · 9 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7M1-27-Q-0066
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334511 (Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,350 employees SBA table, NAICS 334511
Quantity
63 each from notice
Delivery location
DLA Distribution Norfolk, VA from notice
FOB
Destination from notice
Period of performance
280 days from award from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
6665-01-504-8535 from notice
Approved sources
7CTM4 JPOHHA-20 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 14
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Nov 1 · 7:00 PM ETResponses due · 16 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 17 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 14; verified Sat, Oct 17 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

66--HAND HELD ASSAY

Proposed procurement for NSN 6665015048535 HAND HELD ASSAY: Line 0001 Qty 63 UI BX Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION NORFOLK VA By: 0280 DAYS ADO Approved source is 7CTM4 JPOHHA-20. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6665-01-504-8535 in 36 months.

9 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7M1) + NAICS 334511. Most recent:

  • May 6, 2026FOTRONIC CORPORATIONMULTIMETERSPE7M126P6226 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 21, 2026$14K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 17, 2026 · 12:54 AM ET.

This contracting office

1411 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Construction

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334511

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov