Get alerts

62--LIGHT,INDICATOR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Responses dueWed, Oct 148:00 PM ET · Virginia time6 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE4A6-27-T-0969SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) is purchasing 41 LIGHT,INDICATOR units from approved sources. The solicitation is a request for quotation (RFQ) and will be available on the DLA Internet Bid Board System (DIBBS).

Scope

  • LIGHT,INDICATOR
  • LIGHT,INDICATOR
Small business set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 6

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 14
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE4A627T0969external link
  • PDF
    SPE4A627T0969.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)404 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RICHMOND, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE4A6-27-T-0969
Categories
Transportation · beta, Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336320 (Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 336320
Quantity
41 EA from notice
Delivery location
DLA DISTRIBUTION WARNER ROBINS from notice
FOB
Origin from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
6220-01-444-6512 from notice
Approved sources
76301 5M3005-001, 879B2 851-38567-001 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 14 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

62--LIGHT,INDICATOR

Proposed procurement for NSN 6220014446512 LIGHT,INDICATOR: Line 0001 Qty 41 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION WARNER ROBINS By: 0424 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 76301 5M3005-001; 879B2 851-38567-001. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE4A6) + NAICS 336320. Most recent:

  • Jul 5U.S. PIONEER, L.L.C.LIGHT,NAVIGATIONAL,SPE4A626PU592 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 2, 2026$48K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

549 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, Other

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 336320

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov